b4-1-1-patches mergedba01eaf3 · ·40
b3-5-0-patches merged6283130e · ·70
You’re about to permanently delete the protected branch [branch name].
This branch hasn’t been merged into master . To avoid data loss, consider merging this branch before deleting it.
Once you confirm and press Delete protected branch , it cannot be undone or recovered.
To confirm, type [branch name] :